Unser Team

 

Petra Beckmann

Geschäftsführung

Mobil     0151 / 61 51 12 15

p.beckmann@ch-ifg.de

 

 

Ulrike Heemann

Jobcoach

Mobil     0151 / 17 64 68 51

u.heemann@ch-ifg.de

 

 

Monika Hesse

Jobcoach

Mobil     0170 / 30 08 45 3

m.hesse@ch-ifg.de

 

 

 

Claudia Schmidt

Jobcoach

Tel.:     0231 / 14 99 23

c.u.schmidt@gmx.de

 

 

 

Dorothee Rehkämper-Bach

Jobcoach

Tel.:            0231 86 42 43 28

d.rehkaemper-bach@ch-ifg.de

 

 

 

Manuela Waltener

Jobcoach

Mobil 0171 / 53 77 39 1

m.waltener@ch-ifg.de